Two Random Tidbits

Just to share what’s going on, here’s what I’m working on at the moment:

Image

More on that later – but how cute is that fabric?! Found a scrap of it at De Stoffenkamer on a little trip to Ghent I made last week. I won’t say that the trip was devined for the sole purpose of visiting this shop… But it wouldn’t be far from the truth.

In equally exciting news, I had forgotten and re-found out that De stoffenkamer also sells patterns. More precisely, a few of the patterns I have been drooling over for quite a while. I had a hard time choosing just three – my wishlist is so, so much longer.

Image

I am proud to say that these are the first of my Serious Stash, which has up until now consisted of print-at-home patterns. So pretty! The Juniper pants have been on my to-sew list for a while, and I have the perfect fabric lying around just waiting to be made into these. Soon to be seen on the sewing table…

One thought on “Two Random Tidbits

  1. oh, those elephants!

Leave a Reply

